SAILING SCHOOL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN! 

EARLY REGISTRATION DISCOUNT ENDS APRIL 3rd 

  

Sunday June 25 0930 Opening Meeting followed by Lunch on Outer Beach
Monday June 26 SESSION 1 BEGINS- Parent Meeting 0930
Saturday July 1 All Member Cocktail Party (all members ages 21+)
Monday July 3  Float Decoration
Tuesday July 4  July 4th Parade down Main Street
Thursday July 6 SHYC Optimist Regatta
Tuesday July 11 July Speaker Series Evening
Friday July 14  Family Fun Friday #1 & Sailing School Parent Gathering
Saturday July 22 Clambake on Chief's Pier (adults only)

Monday July 24 SESSION 2 BEGINS
Monday July 24- Wednesday July 26 SHYC Hosts the 2017 Gill Regatta
Saturday July 29 54th Annual Luau
Tuesday August 8 Speaker Series Evening
Friday August 11 Ladies Fashion Show 
Saturday August 12 Commodore's Ball
Friday August 18  Ladies' Luncheon
Friday August 18  Family Fun Friday #2
Saturday August 19 Hovey Cup Preliminaries
Sunday August 20 Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony with Jr. Hovey Cup and Hovey Cup Finals to follow